Montréal, Québec City and the regions

22 ways to love Québec

Québec has 20 tourist regions, in addition to Montréal and Québec City, and each one represents a different geographical, historical and cultural facet of Québec. New settlements or ancient fiefs, seaports or forest estates, these regions welcome you with open arms and unflagging heartiness and enthusiasm! No matter what regions you choose to visit, you can’t go wrong!

  • Desea información sobre Quebec?
  • Comunique con nosotros.
  • Nos encontrará en
    Facebook Twitter
  • Abónese a nuestro boletín electrónico.
Logo Logo Logo