Québec fournisseur d'émotions depuis 1534

Grands Prix du tourisme québécois

Regions: See the regions

The Grands Prix du tourisme québécois underscore the work and commitment of tourism operators and officially recognize their outstanding contribution to positioning Québec as a quality destination.

Following a national competition consisting of 18 categories, a jury selects three winners (gold, silver and bronze). To qualify, all candidates must be regional award-winners.

Open year round
Back Back
  • Questions about Québec?
  • Contact us now!
    1 877 BONJOUR (266-5687)
  • Find us on:
    Facebook Twitter Youtube
  • Subscribe to our free online newsletter.
Logo Logo Logo