Since 1994, the Frelighsburg tourist welcome office has been located in the Grammar School building, which was once the town's English school. Active from 1856 to 1963, the establishment has since undergone a few changes but still boasts its traditional charm! The well-informed, professional and friendly staff are always delighted to help visitors. Beautifully decorated with works by local artists, the office also sells affordably priced regional products. Upstairs, visitors can discover the art centre, an exhibition hall that welcomes artists, often from the immediate area.